Willerby Parish Councillors & Council Staff

Caroline Handforth
Clerk to the Council & Financial Officer

willerbypc.clerk@outlook.com
01482 658804

Tracey Williams
(Chairman)

TraceyW@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Tracey Williams

Margaret Gray
Councillor

MargaretG@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Margaret Gray

Richard McKinnon
(Vice Chairman)

RichardM@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Richard McKinnon

Liz Telford
Councillor

LizT@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Liz Telford

Phil Marshall
Councillor

PhilM@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Phil Marshall

Stanley Smith
Councillor

StanleyS@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Stanley Smith

Michael Killeen
Councillor

MichaelK@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Michael Killeen

Councillor Vacancy

Councillor Vacancy

Dave Cone
Community Groundsman