Willerby Parish Councillors & Council Staff

Caroline Handforth
Clerk to the Council & Financial Officer

willerbypc.clerk@outlook.com
01482 658804

Tracey Williams
(Chairman)

TraceyW@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Tracey Williams

Geoff Crawforth
(Vice Chairman)

GeoffC@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Geoff Crawforth

Liz Graham
Councillor

Margaret Gray
Councillor

MargaretG@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Margaret Gray

Richard McKinnon
Councillor

RichardM@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Richard McKinnon

Liz Telford
Councillor

LizT@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Liz Telford

Philip Graham
Councillor

PhilipG@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Philip Graham

Phil Marshall
Councillor

PhilM@willerby.org.uk

Register of Interests Phil Marshall

Jamie Cowperthwaite
Councillor

Dave Cone
Community Groundsman