Willerby Parish Councillors & Clerk

Caroline Handforth
Clerk to the Council & Financial Officer

willerbypc.clerk@outlook.com
01482 658804

Tracey Williams
(Chairman)

TraceyW@willerby.org.uk
07534 351165

Register of Interests Tracey Williams

Liz Graham
Councillor

LizG@willerby.org.uk
01482 659979

Register of Interests Elizabeth Graham

Margaret Gray
Councillor

MargaretG@willerby.org.uk
01482 650897

Register of Interests Margaret Gray

Geoff Crawforth
(Vice Chairman)

GeoffC@willerby.org.uk
01482 650649

Register of Interests Geoff Crawforth

Richard McKinnon
Councillor

RichardM@willerby.org.uk
01482 657776

Register of Interests Richard McKinnon

Daniel Brooks
Councillor

DanielB@willerby.org.uk
07808 641283

Register of Interests Daniel Brooks

Philip Graham
Councillor

PhilipG@willerby.org.uk
01482 653943

Register of Interests Philip Graham