June 2023- May 2024

Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month (unless stated otherwise) at 7.00 pm at The Methodist Church Building, Carr Lane, Willerby.

Members of the public are invited to attend at 7.00 pm should they wish to address the Council about any community concerns prior to the start of the Parish Council meeting.

Tuesday 20 June 2023
Tuesday 18 July 2023
No August Meeting
Tuesday 19 September 2023 
Tuesday 17 October 2023
Tuesday 14 November 2023
Tuesday 12 December 2023
Tuesday 16 January 2024
Tuesday 20 February 2024
Tuesday 19 March 2024
Tuesday 16th April 2024 
Tuesday 21st May 2024 (Annual Council Meeting)
Tuesday 28th May 2024 (Annual Parish Meeting)

All members of the public are welcome to attend any of the Parish Council meetings to listen to the business transacted. Could all members of the public wishing to attend a Parish Council meeting please inform the Clerk at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to allow for the required arrangements to be made.